Pinterest Meal Challenge

Food to a large extent is what holds a society together, 
and eating is closely linked to deep spiritual experiences.
- Peter Farb
AZ Quotes

Saturday mornings breakfast are always a step up from the quick cereal and milk or bagel and cream cheese breakfasts we eat during the week. Mainly because I don’t have to wake up at the crack of dawn to make food for five people. That isn’t easy on a weekday morning when I have to be out of the house by 7:30am to get MaKayla to school on time.

Today I wanted to make a fast easy but filling breakfast. I consulted my handy Pinterest Meal Challenge board to find something I could make.

Aha! I found it.

DSC01115

Can you guess what I am going to make?

I chose to make these delicious egg and cheese tacos. They were so good and super simple to make. Literally, just scramble up some eggs, heat the desired amount of tortillas. Spoon the eggs in the tortilla and top with your desired toppings. I had cilantro and feta cheese on mine. The kids ate theirs with cheddar cheese. They were so good.

This also can double as an inexpensive way to feed a lot of people. Great idea for entertaining and it will make you look like the hostess with the mostess. 😉

DSC01119DSC01120DSC01122

Delicious egg and cheese breakfast tacos!

 

Until Next Time my Favorite Friend,

XX,

Addie

(The wise woman builds her house,
    but with her own hands the foolish one tears hers down.)

Leave a Reply

