What’s For Dinner?

This is the excerpt for your very first post.

I love tacos. I also love taco Tuesdays. So I thought it very fitting for this to be the first post on this blog. Every Tuesday at our house we eat tacos. Funny thing about that is, no one ever gets tired of eating them. I always try to mix it up a bit, so we may have chicken tacos one Tuesday and shredded beef the next. Either way, on Tuesdays… we taco!

This Tuesday was no exception. We had grilled chicken tacos that were to die for. I set up a really nice spread this week and we all sat around the table family style and dug in. It was also our nieces birthday so we had company this week as well.  Tacos are easy and hearty. They also make it easy when I am meal planning because I never have to think about what we are going to have for dinner on a Tuesday.

 

2 thoughts on “What’s For Dinner?

  1. Hello,
    Pleasure to meet you. Thank you for taking time to visit my blog page and having a follow, I appreciate the support and look forward to reading some of your blogs as well. Seems you have a lot of food and recipes to share, so this shall be fun! and make me quite hungry!

    Shay-lon

    Like

Leave a Reply

